This API is subject to change. Bug fixes and new features will be released based on developer feedback throughout the preview period.
Takes a published site offline.
Unpublishing doesn't delete the site or any of its content. The site stays in the account and remains editable. To make the site live again, call Publish Site.
The site must currently be published. The call fails for a site that's already offline.
You can only call this method when authenticated as a Wix app or Wix user identity.
This method doesn't return any custom errors, but may return standard errors. Learn more about standard Wix errors.