DELETE

Disable Connection


Developer Preview

This API is subject to change. Bug fixes and new features will be released based on developer feedback throughout the preview period.

Disables a connection from user authentication.

This deactivates the connection without deleting its configuration. Users can no longer sign in using this connection until it's re-enabled.

Authentication

You can only call this method when authenticated as a Wix app or Wix user identity.

Permission Scopes
SCOPE.IDENTITY.MANAGE-SSO-SITE
Learn more about app permissions.
Endpoint
DELETE
https://www.wixapis.com/iam/connection/v1/connections/enabled/{connectionId}

Errors

This method doesn't return any custom errors, but may return standard errors. Learn more about standard Wix errors.

Did this help?