This API is subject to change. Bug fixes and new features will be released based on developer feedback throughout the preview period.
Deletes a join application.
Deleting a join application permanently removes it. Any participant already created from the application isn't affected. Deleting that participant, however, also deletes the join application.
To delete multiple join applications in a single API call, call Bulk Delete Join Applications.
You can only call this method when authenticated as a Wix app or Wix user identity.
This method doesn't return any custom errors, but may return standard errors. Learn more about standard Wix errors.