DELETE

Delete Participant


Developer Preview

This API is subject to change. Bug fixes and new features will be released based on developer feedback throughout the preview period.

Removes a participant from the program.

The member will lose access to program content but will remain in any associated social groups.

Authentication

You can only call this method when authenticated as a Wix app or Wix user identity.

Permissions
Manage Online Programs
Learn more about app permissions.
Endpoint
DELETE
https://www.wixapis.com/online-programs/v3/participants/{participantId}

Errors

This method doesn't return any custom errors, but may return standard errors. Learn more about standard Wix errors.

Event TriggersThis method triggers the following events:
Did this help?