Deletes a standalone form.
Deleting a standalone form means the form is no longer standalone. The form itself isn't deleted.
By default, the standalone form is moved to the trash bin. From there, you can restore it with
Restore Standalone Form From Trash Bin or permanently delete it with
Remove Standalone Form From Trash Bin. To permanently delete the standalone form right away, set
permanent to true.
You can only call this method when authenticated as a Wix app or Wix user identity.
This method doesn't return any custom errors, but may return standard errors. Learn more about standard Wix errors.