POST

Bulk Delete Contacts


Deletes multiple contacts in a single request. Works synchronously.

Deleted contacts are moved to the trash bin and can be restored within 90 days by calling Restore Contact From Trash Bin or Bulk Restore Contacts From Trash Bin.

To delete a single contact, call Delete Contact.

Errors
403Permission Denied

There is 1 error with this status code.

This method may also return standard errors. Learn more about standard Wix errors.

Did this help?